United Way Leadership Staff

Amber Wertman
Executive Director

Amber lives in Galion in Crawford County

Kris Harmon
Office Manager

Kris lives in Prospect in Marion County

Leslie Schneider
Resource Development Director

Leslie lives in Marion in Marion County

Pam Morral
Resource Development Coordinator

Pam lives in Upper Sandusky in Wyandot County

Laura Weir
Communications Manager

Laura lives in New Washington in Crawford County

Erica Hart
Data & Evaluation Specialist

Erica lives in Marion in Marion County

Governing Board

Sara Craig
Board President

Aaron Rollins
Board Vice President
POET Biorefining

Susan Kent
Board Treasurer
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group

Gary Branson
Board Past President
Marion Public Library

Logan Kirk
Dostal & Kirk Insurance & Financial Services

Kerr Murray
Marion County Commissioner

Jackie Peterson
Logos Christian Ministries

Nicolle Wampler
Marion Correctional Institution

Mike Ring
Marion County Council on Aging

Rhonda Burggraf
Marion County Family Court

Marty Stansbery
Baker Financial Group

Matt Orians
Mizick Miller & Co, Inc.

Erica Kaple
Kegler Brown

County Advisory Councils

Crawford County Advisory Council

Matt Orians
Council Chair & Governing Board Representative
Mizick Miller & Co. Inc.

Claudia Spiegel
WBCO/WQEL Crawford County Now

Kitty Herold
Park National Bank

Corey Miller
Resident of Crawford County

Natasha Hatfield
City of Galion

Rachel Jarvis
Community Foundation for Crawford County

Marion County Advisory Council

Logan Kirk
Council Chair & Governing Board Representative
Dostal & Kirk Insurance & Financial Services

Kim Weatherhead
Arbonne Consultant

Angie Pace
Marion City Schools

Mariah Barnes

Ide Okojie
Marion Public Health

Amanda Lynch
Fahey Bank

Wyandot County Advisory Council

Kurt Kimmel
Council Chair
Kimmel Cleaners

Marty Stansbery
Governing Board Representative
Baker Financial Group

Tyler McEldowny
Schilling Propane

Sandy Micheli
Wyandot County Recorder’s Office

Jessica Moon
Roth & Bacon Law

Steve Washburn
Retired, Nucor Steel

Jenny Romich
First Citizens National Bank

Sign up for updates from UWNCO!

Special thanks to UWNCO Bold Goal Champion Alluvial Private Wealth.