United Way Leadership Staff

Amber Wertman
Executive Director

Kris Harmon
Office Manager

Leslie Schneider
Resource Development Director

Pam Morral
Resource Development Coordinator

Nina Lucas
Finance Manager

Laura Weir
Communications Manager

Erica Hart
Data & Evaluation Specialist

Governing Board

Kurt Kimmel
Board President
Kimmel Cleaners

Gary Branson
Board Vice President
Marion Public Library

Susan Kent
Board Treasurer
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group

Sara Craig
Board Secretary

Kelly Marsh
Board Past President
Whirlpool Corporation

Dr. Ryan McCall
Marion Technical College

Logan Kirk
Dostal & Kirk Insurance & Financial Services

Kerr Murray
Marion County Commissioner

Jackie Peterson
Logos Christian Ministries

Dr. Ron Iarussi
Marion City Schools

Nicolle Wampler
Marion Correctional Institution

Aaron Rollins
POET Biorefining

United Way of Wyandot County Advisory Council

Kurt Kimmel, Chair
Governing Board Representative
Kimmel Cleaners

Tyler McEldowny
First Citizens National Bank

Sandy Micheli
Wyandot County Recorder’s Office

Beth Montgomery
Fairhaven Community

Jessica Moon
Roth & Bacon Law

Steve Washburn
Nucor Steel Marion, Inc.

Corrina Waggy
Upper Sandusky Exempted Village Schools

Marty Stansbery
New York Life Insurance

Get Updates from United Way of Wyandot County