United Way Leadership Staff

Amber Wertman
Executive Director

Kris Harmon
Office Manager

Leslie Schneider
Resource Development Director

Pam Morral
Resource Development Coordinator

Nina Lucas
Finance Manager

Laura Weir
Communications Manager

Governing Board

Kelly Marsh
Board President
Whirlpool Corporation

Kurt Kimmel
Board Vice President
Kimmel Cleaners

Gary Branson
Board Treasurer
Marion Public Library

Sara Craig
Board Secretary

Dr. Jackie Quach
Marion Area Physicians

Dr. Ryan McCall
Marion Technical College

Logan Kirk
Dostal & Kirk Insurance & Financial Services

Joe Stump
Senior Services Insurance Agency

Kerr Murray
Marion County Commissioner

Jackie Peterson
Logos Christian Ministries

Dr. Ron Iarussi
Marion City Schools

Nicolle Wampler
Marion Correctional Institution

Victoria Adams
Ohio State University Marion

Aaron Rollins
POET Biorefining

Susan Kent
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group

United Way of Marion County Advisory Council

Logan Kirk
Governing Board Representative
Dostal & Kirk Insurance & Financial Services

Vicky Branson

Kim Weatherhead, Chair
Arbonne Consultant

Angie Pace
Marion City Schools

Mariah Barnes

Ide Okojie
Marion County Family & Children First Council

Get Updates from United Way of Marion County