United Way Leadership Staff

Amber Wertman
Executive Director

Kris Harmon
Office Manager

Leslie Schneider
Resource Development Director

Pam Morral
Resource Development Coordinator

Nina Lucas
Finance Manager

Laura Weir
Communications Manager

Erica Hart
Data & Evaluation Specialist

Governing Board

Kurt Kimmel
Board President
Kimmel Cleaners

Gary Branson
Board Vice President
Marion Public Library

Susan Kent
Board Treasurer
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group

Sara Craig
Board Secretary

Kelly Marsh
Board Past President
Whirlpool Corporation

Dr. Ryan McCall
Marion Technical College

Logan Kirk
Dostal & Kirk Insurance & Financial Services

Kerr Murray
Marion County Commissioner

Jackie Peterson
Logos Christian Ministries

Dr. Ron Iarussi
Marion City Schools

Nicolle Wampler
Marion Correctional Institution

Victoria Adams
Ohio State University Marion

Aaron Rollins
POET Biorefining

United Way of Crawford County Advisory Council

Marty Schuster
Governing Board Representative
Bucyrus City Schools

Victoria Adams, Chair
Governing Board Representative
Ohio State University Marion

Matt Orians
Mizick Miller

Trish Factor
Galion City Health Department

Amanda Sheets
NCSC Crawford Success Center

Claudia Spiegel
WBCO/WQEL Crawford County Now

Haley Gernert
Weldon, Huston, & Keyser LLP

Kitty Herold
United Bank

Corey Miller
Timken Company

Natasha Hatfield
City of Galion

Get Updates from United Way of Crawford County